Family Guy

Family Guy

Jan. 31, 1999
Duration: 22 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

19Season 19Sep. 27, 2020
18Season 18Sep. 29, 2019
17Season 17Sep. 30, 2018
16Season 16Oct. 01, 2017
15Season 15Sep. 25, 2016
14Season 14Sep. 27, 2015
13Season 13Sep. 28, 2014
12Season 12Sep. 29, 2013
11Season 11Sep. 30, 2012
10Season 10Sep. 25, 2011
9Season 9Sep. 26, 2010
8Season 8Sep. 27, 2009
7Season 7Sep. 28, 2008
6Season 6Sep. 23, 2007
5Season 5Sep. 10, 2006
4Season 4May. 01, 2005
3Season 3Jul. 11, 2001
2Season 2Sep. 23, 1999
1Season 1Jan. 31, 1999



Seth MacFarlane
Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker (vo
Alex Borstein
Lois Griffin / Tricia Takanawa / Loretta Brown / Barbara Pewterschmidt (voice)
Mila Kunis
Meg Griffin (voice)
Seth Green
Chris Griffin (voice)
Mike Henry
Cleveland Brown / Herbert / Bruce / Consuela / Greased-Up Deaf Guy


Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.

Family Guy
Family Guy
Family Guy
Family Guy
Family Guy
Family Guy
Family Guy
Family Guy
Family Guy
Family Guy
Original titleFamily Guy
First air dateJan. 31, 1999
Last air dateDec. 13, 2020
IMDb Rating8.1300 387 votes
TMDb Rating6.92 522 votes

Similar titles

Bhaag Beanie Bhaag
The Amber Ruffin Show
The Movie Show
How To Ruin Christmas: The Wedding
Onyx Equinox
The Last Word
Mr. Mayor
Vinland Saga
Everyone Is Doing Great
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba