My Cat from Hell

My Cat from Hell

May. 07, 2011
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

9Season 9Apr. 30, 2017
8Season 8Apr. 02, 2016
7Season 7Apr. 02, 2016
6Season 6Oct. 11, 2014
5Season 5Apr. 26, 2014
4Season 4Apr. 06, 2013
3Season 3Jun. 30, 2012
2Season 2Jan. 07, 2012
1Season 1May. 07, 2011


Jackson Galaxy
Himself - cat behavior specialist


From spastic cats that break up relationships to violent felines that put their owners in the hospital, cat behaviorist Jackson Galaxy has seen it all. Follow Jackson as he brings his unique understanding of cats to desperate families on the verge of giving up on their furry companions.

Original titleMy Cat from Hell
First air dateMay. 07, 2011
Last air dateJul. 22, 2017
IMDb Rating7.71 306 votes
TMDb Rating7.425 votes

Similar titles

Put A Ring on It
Stylish with Jenna Lyons
90 Day Fiancé: B90 Strikes Back!
Little Mix: The Search
The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City
Delicious Miss Brown
Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing
Selena + Chef
Long Way Up
Undercover Billionaire
Celebrity IOU