North Woods Law

North Woods Law

Mar. 11, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

8Season 8 Apr. 26, 2020
7Season 7 Jul. 21, 2019
6Season 6 Nov. 15, 2015
5Season 5 Mar. 08, 2015
4Season 4 May. 29, 2014
3Season 3 Oct. 03, 2013
2Season 2 Jan. 24, 2013
1Season 1 Mar. 11, 2012




Video trailer


Follow Maine’s elite Game Wardens as they navigate the Pine Tree State’s rugged terrain and twisted back roads. Each Autumn brings the hunting season, the Warden’s busiest and most dangerous time of year. These ‘State Police of the Woods’ never know what to expect from one moment to the next.

North Woods Law
North Woods Law
North Woods Law
North Woods Law
North Woods Law
North Woods Law
Original title North Woods Law
First air date Mar. 11, 2012
Last air date Jun. 14, 2020
Seasons 8
Episodes 65
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Fear Factor
Good Bones
America’s Got Talent
Growing Belushi
Below Deck Mediterranean
Geordie Shore
The Titan Games
The Block
Bar Rescue
Shark Tank
Canada’s Drag Race

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published