The Mole

The Mole

Jan. 09, 2001
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5 Jun. 02, 2008
4Season 4 Jan. 07, 2004
3Season 3 Jan. 08, 2003
2Season 2 Sep. 28, 2001
1Season 1 Jan. 09, 2001


Players working as a team complete a series of difficult physical and psychological tests, each worth a set amount of money. One of the players, however, is a “Mole” or saboteur, whose goal is to foil the efforts of the other players without revealing his or her identity. At the end of each episode, the group is given a quiz on The Mole’s identity. The player who knows the least information about The Mole is then immediately sent home. In the final episode, The Mole is revealed and the one remaining player wins the jackpot, up to $1,000,000.

The Mole
Original title The Mole
First air date Jan. 09, 2001
Last air date Aug. 11, 2008
Seasons 5
Episodes 45
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Catfish: The TV Show
Dancing with the Stars: Juniors
The Masked Singer
Viva La Bam
Shark Tank
Teen Mom
World of Dance
Face Off
The Bachelorette
RuPaul’s Drag Race
Fear Factor
Ghost Hunters

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published