Moral Orel

Moral Orel

Dec. 13, 2005
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

4Season 4 Aug. 12, 2020
    3Season 3 Oct. 09, 2008
    2Season 2 Nov. 12, 2006
    1Season 1 Dec. 12, 2005

    Video trailer


    Moral Orel is an American stop-motion animated television show, which originally aired a sneak peek on Adult Swim on December 13, 2005, before it officially aired on January 23, 2006 to December 18, 2008. It has been described as “Davey and Goliath…meets South Park”.

    Moral Orel
    Moral Orel
    Moral Orel
    Original title Moral Orel
    First air date Dec. 13, 2005
    Last air date Dec. 18, 2008
    Seasons 4
    Episodes 43
    Duration 15m

    Similar titles

    Sacred Games
    The Terror
    Why Women Kill
    Yuri!!! on Ice
    Better Call Saul
    Club de Cuervos
    Ground Floor
    Wolf’s Rain
    About a Boy

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published